Menu Chiudi

Iscritti corso SysAdmin 2012

Num Nome Mail Quota Tessera
1 Massimo Vicentini maxvice@yahoo.it 100 R5

Num Nome Mail Quota Tessera
1 Massimo Vicentini maxvice@yahoo.it 100 R5
2 Alberto Avi alberto.avi@gmail.com 100 N5
3 Matteo Ruffoni mattruffoni@gmail.com 100 R5
4 Adriano Ciaghi adricia@katamail.com 100 R5
5 Luca Zucchelli tiratenefuori@gmail.com 100 R5
6 Mattia Benedetti mattiabeta@gmail.com 100 N5
7 Cesare Carli cesare.carli@gmail.com 100 R5
8 Carlo Colò mauro.colorio@gmail.com 100 R5
9 Mauro Colorio mauro.colorio@gmail.com 100 R5
10 Luca Capra luca.capra@gmail.com 100 R5
11 Alessandro Carloni kaya84@gmail.com 100 R5
12 Gabriele Benedetti carotapacioccia@gmail.com 100 N5
13 Nicolò Bort est901@gmail.com 100 N5
14 Matteo Mutinelli matteo.mutinelli@gmail.com 100 R5
15 Alberto Buratti alberthohenstaufen@gmail.com 100 R5
16 Dino Moser dino.moser@gmail.com 100 N5
17 Francesco Montermini ciccio@tpdf.net 100 R5
18 Stefano Marchetti stemar001@hotmail.com 100 N5
19 Andrea Panizza panizza01@gmail.com 100 R5
20 Mirco Bonazza mirco.bonazza@gmail.com 100 N5
21 Mirko Morandi nanotrippolo@gmail.com 100 N5
22 Franz Geiser franz.geiser@servizimprese.tn.it 100 R5
23 Luca Fedel luca.fedel@hotmail.com 100 N5
24 Marco Ciampa ciampix@libero.it 100 R5
25 Lorenzo Lotto llorenzo@live.it 100 N5
26 Vincenzo Martucci vincenzo.martucci@hotmail.it 100 /
27 Daniele Frizzera daniele.frizzera@gmail.com 100 N5
28 Mattia Larentis mattialarentis@gmail.com 100  
29 Matteo Pastorelli matteo.pastorelli@libero.it 100 /
30 Giancarlo Bertò giancarlo.berto@gmail.com 100 /
31 Alessandro Lotto alessandro.lotto.mezzocorona@gmail.com 100 R5
32 Daniele Patoner daniele.patoner@unitn.it 100 N5
33 Nicola Benoni nicola.benoni@gmail.com 100 N5
34 Carlo Sartori sartori.carlo@gmail.com 100 N5
35 Renato Vellar cristinabattaglin@gmail.com 100 N5
36 Marco Laudami marco@laudami.it 100 N5