Menu Chiudi

Elenco iscritti corso GNU/Linux da linea comando 2011


Quota
1a parte
Quota
2a parte
Tessera Nome Cognome Email Note
1  –  Luca


Quota
1a parte
Quota
2a parte
Tessera Nome Cognome Email Note
1  –  Luca Delucchi lucadeluge@gmail.com Non frequenta
2 50 50 Marco Agostini comunelevico@gmail.com  
3 50 50 R Nicola Ferrari nick.ferro@gmail.com  
4 50 50 Alberto Matassoni alberto.matassoni@domir.it
5 50  – R Fiorenzo Aste fiorenzoaste@gmail.com
6 50 50 R Stefano Mosna smosna@inwind.it
7  – Francesco Fabbro francesco@micro-web.it Non frequenta
8 50  – N Giorgio Fronza giorgio.fronza@gmail.com
9 50 50 N Alberto Cristofolini alberto.cristofolini@yahoo.it  
10 50 50 R Gianni Caldonazzi gianni.caldonazzi@gmail.com
11 50 50 Roberto Resoli roberto.resoli@gmail.com
12 50 Matteo Perini pepeyomat@gmail.com  
13 50 50 R Matteo Pastorelli matteo.pastorelli@libero.it  
14 50 N Tiziano De Togni tiziano.detogni@gmail.com  
15 50 N Massimo Vicentini maxvice@yahoo.it  
16 50 50 Michele Bert micbert75@gmail.com  
17 50 50 N Simone Girardelli girarsi@gmail.com  
18 50 50 N Vincenzo Martucci vincenzo.martucci@hotmail.it  
19 50 50 Luca Zucchelli l.zucchelli@gmail.com  
20 50 N Francesco Telch francesco1983@gmail.com  
21 Parteciperà   Matteo Bertamini bertamini.matteo@gmail.com  
22 Parteciperà   Matteo Dall’Amico matteo@mountain-eering.com
23 Parteciperà   Noori SRH noori@mountain-eering.com