Menu Chiudi

Elenco iscritti al corso SysAdmin 2011

In ordine di Iscrizione, aggiornato al 11/02/2011

In ordine di Iscrizione, aggiornato al 11/02/2011
Quota Tessera Nome Cognome Email Note
1 1 N Roberto  Brentari robi1976@hotmail.it  
2 1 N Roberto Ambrosi Roberto.Ambrosi@suedtirol.info  
3 1 N Paolo Piombino info@piombino.bz  
4     Bruno Mattei Bruno.Mattei@hypovbg.it  Non freq.
5 1 R Paolo Francesco Lenti bsurfer@tiscali.it
6     Alessandro Napoleone alex.nap@fastwebnet.it   Non freq.
7 1 R Mario Busana mariobusana@gmail.com  
8 1 N Ivan Bolognani bolognani@asistar.it
9 1 N Alessio Coser ale.co1989@gmail.com  
10     Stefano Zambotti stefz85@gmail.com   Non freq.
11     Maurizio Zanni mauri.zanni@libero.it   Non freq.
12 1 R Luca Capra luca.capra@gmail.com  
13 1 N Andrea Mattioli andreamattioli.am@gmail.com  
14 1 D Gianni Caldonazzi gianni.caldonazzi@gmail.com  
15 1 N Nicola Ferrari nick.ferro@gmail.com  
16 1 N Michele Trentini milo.da.mastah@gmail.com  
17 1 ? Davide Carli CarliDavide@comune.levico-terme.tn.it  
18 1 N Stefano Mosna smosna@inwind.it  
19 1 ? Marco Nicolodi euroinf@tin.it  
20 1 N Daniele Zanotelli dazano@gmail.com  
21 1 R Andrea Ciresa andrea.ciresa@gmail.com  
22 1 R Marco Moser marco.moser@webtonic.it  
23 1 N Pietro Zanoni zanoni.pietro@alice.it  
24 1 ? Guillermo Fischetti g.fischetti@dt3.it  
25 1 R Mitja Tavcar tavcarmitja@gmail.com  
26 1 R Roberto Resoli roberto.resoli@gmail.com  
27 1 N Marco Aldegheri marco.aldegheri@gmail.com  
28 1 N Ciortea Pop Gabriel gabrielciortea@gmail.com  
29 1 N Marco Menardi marco.menardi@gmail.com  
30 1 N Andrea Mrac andrea.mrak@gmail.com  
31 1 ? Marco Dalla Via dallavia@ahref.eu  
32 1/2   Nicola Feltrin nicola.feltrin@gmail.com  
33 1   Matteo Perini perini.matteo@gmail.com  
34 1   Matteo Ruffoni mattruffoni@gmail.com  
35 1 ? Luca Travaglini luca_travaglini@yahoo.it  
36 1 N Francesco Montermini ciccio@tpdf.net  
37 1   Matteo Pastorelli matteo.pastorelli@trentinonetwork.it  
38 1   Lorenzo Grosselli lorenzo.grosselli@trentinonetwork.it  
39 1   Francesco Fabbro francesco@micro-web.it  
40     Francesco Telch francesco.telch@trentinonetwork.it  Non freq.
41  1  D Marco Agostini comunelevico@gmail.com  
42 1 N Alessandro Salafia alessandro.salafia@gmail.com